Reviewer2577547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUL155 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

bad product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it once and my face was burning, after washing with water, my face was red for couple of hours. it looked like my face was burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice soap. the biggest problem is the size...it's really too big to use. I know people who cut it in 2 parts and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didin't like the smell, for me it was too herbal. also it doesn't suits to my hair (their are dry, not long) because after half of the day, ussing this shampoo my hair looks like dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good size, for trips especially. very thin. not too rought. You can try this product using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smell, nice to use. I didin't feel anything special. You can try this product using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very delisious

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat fresh cranberries like for me it's too sour. But these - very good. A bit sour, but also sweet. Proporcion of sour and sweet is equal. Berries are wet and a bit bigger than I have eaten fresh. You can try it using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

with small grains, have a bit specific smell. I like to use it, like skin becomes very soft after using it. You can try this product using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice to use, not hard and not oily, smell and taste very good. You can try this product using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very delisious

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very delisious, when I start to eat it, I can't stop:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smell and taste, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made in tight but in the same time enought soft. I use it already for the while and it seams like new. You can try this gloves using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and tasty tea. the smell is very nice and pervade all around. it's possible to taste eatch of engrediens. greate tea, havent' taste such flavors tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives