Reviewer2577547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUL155 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

bad product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it once and my face was burning, after washing with water, my face was red for couple of hours. it looked like my face was burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice soap. the biggest problem is the size...it's really too big to use. I know people who cut it in 2 parts and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that it's whole grain, that you can granulate to a dish only when you need to granulate. it's pitty that mill you can use only one time. after you will finish it's not possible to fill it again and use. the taste very good. when I use it I fell the taste on the meat and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didin't like the smell, for me it was too herbal. also it doesn't suits to my hair (their are dry, not long) because after half of the day, ussing this shampoo my hair looks like dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice taste tea. when I took it out of package it smelled like medcine, but taste is great. many delicious ingredients that fit each with other, the ginger taste in the end tickle the throat. all who smelled this tea wanted to taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very delicious tea. till now I liked all Yogi tea that i tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very delisious

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very delisious, when I start to eat it, I can't stop:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smell and taste, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very delisious

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat fresh cranberries like for me it's too sour. But these - very good. A bit sour, but also sweet. Proporcion of sour and sweet is equal. Berries are wet and a bit bigger than I have eaten fresh. You can try it using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice smell, nice to use. I didin't feel anything special. You can try this product using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good size, for trips especially. very thin. not too rought. You can try this product using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

with small grains, have a bit specific smell. I like to use it, like skin becomes very soft after using it. You can try this product using code VUL155, that gives 5$ discount for the first order (write code in the purchase page)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives