July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2577709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOG561 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Amazing For Real

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Wheat Grass powder about a month ago after hearing about all of the health benefits it brings. Since I started, my energy levels have noticeably increased, bowel movements are consistent and regular and overall, I just feel better! The most noticeable difference for me though is the appearance of my skin and hair. My overall complexion has improved drastically and I get compliments on it all the time. I'm not crazy about the taste but it gets better over time. So hang in there. I mix it in a fruit smoothie every morning. This stuff rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Good For You

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted a hand soap that is free of all that bad stuff and this one works for me. I was happy with the description listed on the website so I wanted to try it out. It is a bit too runny for my preference but other than that, it smells nice and does what it's supposed to do. I would purchase this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get the Powder

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wheat Grass is good for you, but the powder form of this product is much easier to consume, in my opinion. The health benefits are amazing but you must swallow 8 tablets to get the same nutrients as 1 scoop of powder in your glass of juice or fruit smoothie. The powder is just easier and more convenient for me (even though the taste takes some getting used to).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like It

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My first time using black soap and I love it. Very healthy ingredient list, cleans my skin well, pleasant smell. It does not lather much but I expected that. I personally enjoy the fragrance. The smell does remind me of clay or play-dough as some others have mentioned, but I don't mind. I find it soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product - Wish the Bottle was Bigger

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lotion. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling very soft. I only wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Wish It Worked Better

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was so excited to find an Aluminum-Free stick that is long lasting, as the product claims to be. Unfortunately, it just wasn't as long lasting as I had hoped. I still get sweaty under there very soon after I put it on. Half way through the day, I feel smelly. Albeit, I sweat more than the average person due to overactive sweat glands. So this product just doesn't cut it for me, which makes me very sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh.

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the IDEA of this product, free of sulfates and parabens, however it just doesn't do it for me. The smell is amazing but it doesn't leave my hair feeling soft and shiny. I think I will try to find a different healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh.

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the IDEA of this product, free of sulfates and parabens, however it just doesn't do it for me. The smell is amazing but it doesn't leave my hair feeling soft and shiny. I think I will try to find a different healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Requires Refrigeration

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product requires refrigeration and was spolied before it arrived at my door. This fact is not mentioned anywhere on the product page on iherb.com (or atleast, it wasn't mentioned at the time I placed my order), nor did I see this mentioned anywhere on the bottle itself after inspecting the photos online. However, when the courier company sent it to the wrong shipment facility and delayed my order by 4 days, I contacted the manufacurer to inquire about it's shelf life and storage. They replied with this: "Thank you for your purchase. This is a refrigrated (sic) item and after that long it will not be any good." So be aware; unless you get guaranteed overnight delivery, you'll most likely be getting a spoiled, useless product if you order on here. I'll be returning the item at my own cost. Total bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives