Reviewer2578417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OCA400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

water flavour

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

put a few drops in ur water to flavour! makes the water smell + taste lemony, but be carefull not to put essential oils on plastic water bottles as some essential oils melt plasic and you dont want to drink plasticy water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like :)

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it doesnt have much taste which i like, plus it cleans pretty well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

deffinatelly very light, almost nude if you apply as an eyeliner, but its a great eyebrow liner if you are blonde!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would be perfect energy drinks

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they would be fantastic if it wasnt for the sucralose (artificial sweetener) i love these drinks but i am not going to repurchse unless they start using a natural sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think it works great, i have noticed a massive inprovent in my energy levels and i feel much better over all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

naturall

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the natural ingredients, but perhaps they shoud be a little more moist, i pour a lil bit of coconut oil on it before i use it to remove makeup and it works great, it removes makeup so much better, maybe they shoud incorporate that into the formula as coconut oil is very good for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

will deffinatelly but again, love the natural ingredients and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yummy, tasty, healthy, good price,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great exfoliater

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

its exfoliates the skin so well, and it smeels amaaazingg!!!!!! everytime i open the jar im tempted to eat it lol it smeels so yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tasty healthy but just a tad expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like the ingredients and it has a really nice smooth texture to it, i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives