Reviewer2578853

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEM104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great for cramps

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those hard months this tea helps. I use drops of cramp bark with it and it works great to relieve cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great find!

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tiny drops have no taste, super easy to take. I haven't had a cold in years because I keep my vitamin D levels high. You won't go wrong with this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works to keep UTI's away

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good bargain and works well if u take regularly. If you get a UTI this won't fix the problem after the fact but can help until you get into the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for stress

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'd prefer to take Valerian in tea instead of capsule form, helps calm me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prevent UTI

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get UTI's all the time until my doc told me about cranberry pills. They're better than juice and will prevent UTI's from getting started. I highly recommend them, they're also used in nursing homes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite teas, helps soothe stomach and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for stomach ache

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lapband and this helps when I get the occasional stomach ache. Tastes really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cramps

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you have bad cramps each month I highly recommend this product, it works better than Vicodin. If your cramps are super bad first see your doctor to make sure nothing else is going on. If doc clears you then try this product, you won't be sorry. Mix this with Red Raspberry tea, you can also mix with Mothers Wort for anxiety too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for anxiety

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use for those times you get anxious or worried. Sure beats taking Xanax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives