Reviewer2580104

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUC971 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nature's Way Beet Root

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin I was told by the doctor would help to build red blood cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Eyes

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As long as I take a good eye vitamin like Opti All I do not have the redness in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors - Milk Thistle

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the amount of vitamins we take the nutritionlists said we needed this vitamin to help cleanse the liver to keep it healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help with ailments

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for sinus problems and it helps build the immune system and the Ester-C is better on the stomach. I was also told that Quercetin is good for eye problems. It is a good antioxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D-3 1,000 IU

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had my blood work done about 6 months ago and I was 10 points below normal for my vitamin D. For six monts I have taken 1 softgel in the a.m. and 1 in the p.m. My last blood work now is 70 points and they say it should be around 80 points. This Now Foods Vitamin D-3 has really worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried different vitamin E products before, but Natural Factors seems to work best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Memory

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told that this would help spark the memory. I just started taking it and I pray it will help. I can tell when I miss a dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for more than 3 years and was tested (spit test). I was told that by my general doctor that he was surprised that it works so well. He told me to continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Gaba!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really seems to calm the person and help calm the nerves. It is better than taking the nerve pills and their side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good source of Vitamin C

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We were told that this is better to take as vitamin C with less stomach problems and it absorbs better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bgs

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bgs

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with allergy problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives