Reviewer2581394

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEM836 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice

Posted on May 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice brown color with sparkles. Use it together with Satin Sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice goldy shiny color. I use this to cover my eyelid and Temptress to make and accent in the outer corner and in the eyelid crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting color - it looks gray and blue but when you blend it, you can see that it also has green. Nice for smokey eyes, just need to put more product for better effect. I also think that it is better to use some primer under the eyeshadows, cause otherwise they won't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tablets has strong "herbal" smell, but they help my digestion really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula for good price

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought this one for my husband and he is pleased with the effect - he told that they gave him more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother took them, told that they made her feel better, gave her more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love them, use them when wash my face for better scrubbing effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula for good price

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking them for about a month and noticed that my nails become stronger. Like this vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just love it! Has nice cinnamon smell and my skin becomes so soft after applying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for daily makeup

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Well, at first I didn't really like it. I've got black lashes and after applying the product for the first time it looked like I had no mascara at all. You know, it was too "natural" for me. But then I got used to - I just need to apply more coats. I don't use it for drama effect, but this is really perfect for daily effect. And what is important for me - this mascara is so easy to wash off just with warm water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need to alternate it with some other shampoo for better effect

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this shampoo with conditioner and the first result was amazing - my hair was really thick after washing, but after a short while my hair got used to it and began to become greasy too quickly after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner is nice. After the Avalon thickening shampoo I've got really matted hair and this product helps to deal with it greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives