Reviewer2582051

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAS198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Please Stop Advertising Coupons!

Posted on Mar 24, 2013

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read only reviews with no coupon advertising. I wish I herb would cease to print reviews containing discount coupon advertising. This is becoming a problem with all the products sold at I Herb. It is making research an unpleasant and time consuming experience. I herb, if you read this, please put reviews with discount coupon advertising into a separate category. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

detroit area, michigan

Posted on Apr 22, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking colostrum powder for over a year and I wouldn't be without it. I take two scoops per day. I haven't been sick with colds or flu for two winters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 01, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My joints are definitely more flexible since taking this product, although my prime reason for taking it is to help keep osteoporosis at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Significant Difference

Posted on Dec 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped diminish leg cramps and aches and pains in the joints. I take this along with Twinlab Calcium Citrate and a fish oil capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used this for 20 years

Posted on Feb 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always go back to this product after trying other brands because it suits my sensitive, dry skin, and I have been using it for well over 20 years. Another bonus is that it is very affordable. However, this product sells for less on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Michigan

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't go anywhere without this product. It not only helps me with restful sleep (take 2 per night), it can also alleviate a mild headache and take care of occasional leg cramps. No other magnesium works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flax is highly perishable which is why I like these capsules from Jarrow. I don't smell any rancidity, but I keep them in the fridge anyway. It is good to keep all capsules containing oils in the fridge. I take flax along with Evening Primrose Oil to balance hormones, and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a while and I have reordered several times. It is difficult to find a product that is kind to sensitive skin while cleansing the skin thoroughly. I find I have to use quite s bit of the product to take any make-up off. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow is a great company

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lysine, but I have used other brands as well. I chose Jarrow because it has an excellent reputation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used for over 20 years

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried everything, but I always go back to AnneMarie Borlind. These products are not too expensive but work well on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have been using this for a long time

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is the best vitamin C product out there, but I have used it for a long time. I don't get an acid stomach with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars...........

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for at least 15 years. It is the only calcium that agrees with me - very gentle on the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives