July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2582314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YED175 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

could use a coating for easier swollowing.

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

beneficial but since they are tablets and not capsules or have any coating they taste pretty gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just recieved this

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

was told this would help with some foot pain but the downside is, if any gets on shaved legs it stings and itches and gets all red and blotchy. im kind of annoyed about this as it means i cant use it in certain areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use it on my dry skin and also sometimes cook with it, next time i may find one that isn't deodorised tho as i love the smell of coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i got this for joint pain among other things. Im not 100% on how much i should be taking, i take about 1tsp a day. I haven't noticed much of a difference yet but that could because i have a few health issues. when i read 'slight bitter taste' from other reviewers i didn't expect it to be as bad as it is, i struggle not to vomit and it doesn't dissolve as well as i would like, end up with clumps at the bottom and orange juice only just covers the taste but that could just be me since my partner says he cant even notice a taste even when its only in water :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

capsules are a bit on the big side

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not really noticed anything good or bad about them but i was told it is beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tiny pills easy to take

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

since i dont get much sun i thought this would be good to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i dont eat spicey food so this is the only way i get tumeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small and conveniant

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not really noticed anything good or bad about them but i was told it is beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives