Reviewer2582432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COS018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great tasting product

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for stress and anxiety and it works. The tablets dissolve quickly in your mouth and taste great. I also like the fact that Theanine is also included in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product - great price

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor wanted me to take this and I couldn't beat the price. Liked the tablets. I did notice an increase in energy once I started taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to find veggie caps!

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always searching for veggie caps and found them here. Great price and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and great price

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are taking this and we were pleased to find the exact dosage we needed without a lot of additives that I'm allergic to. Great price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much cheaper here!

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been purchasing the same product at home for almost twice the price. It's a great product and has no fishy taste, only the lemon. Quick shipping and product arrived safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this on iHerb. I've been using this for several years. It's the best product for me as I've had a lot of dental work in the past. It's helped to reduce gum bleeding tarter. My check ups and cleanings are less painful due to less tarter on my teeth and this product keeps my teeth white. I love it. It lasts a long time and you don't need to use a lot each time you brush. Just brush, rinse with water and you're done. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works for me

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that this is a high absorption product at 100 mg and the cost is so much lower than elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best way to get Magnesium

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years. It's the easiest way for me to get magnesium into my system. It tastes great and is easy to mix with water. You can start with a smaller quantity and work up to what you can tolerate. Even got my husband to take it. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely happy with this product.

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had purchased the same powder from another company at a much higher price. I found the Sambazon product to be just as excellent at about half the cost. Works as well as my previous purchase. I highly recommend the powder. I mix it with a little yogurt or put it in my cereal for an energy boost all day long. Great product. I like it better than the capsules as it is highly concentrated and gets into your system faster. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These bars really taste good and are very sweet. Has chocolate chips too. Good sized bars make for a great mid-morning or afternoon snack. Also has 5 g of protein which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Second order

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of this product. I love the high absorption and the fact that it is veggie caps. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full spectrum Vitamin E without soy

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm allergic to soy and have a hard time finding Vitamin E without soy oil. You had it and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives