Reviewer2582844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste so its easy to take. Notice a nice even balanced kick of energy that felt very natural and ever slight. I like that it has minerals and add it to my daily nutrition repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this. It cooked so easily and quickly. Contrary to the other reviews I did have not tried this as a breakfast cereal. The consistency reminds me of rice so I ate it as such, and it was great! I cooked it with a sprinkling of buckwheat groats and seasoned it with Braggs liquid amino acids and it was terrific. You can eat this as a substitute for rice sometimes or as a chewy breakfast which I am trying next. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans well but....

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that you have a clean feeling after using and it does taste fine, however, it uses sodium methyl cocoyl taurate for a foaming agent which is in the same family as Sodium laurel sulfate. Its an engine degreaser, and an anionic surfectant, a known toxin which should be avoided. It also uses Maltodextrin, which is a byproduct of GMO corn. Wish it had a better safer sweetener and would just leave out the toxic foaming agent. I previously used Christopher's tooth powder which I love! It uses all herbs only. It was great, but wanted to try something cheaper so I got this. My teeth are now more sensitive to cold and heat with this stuff. Never had that with my other tooth powder. I'm going back to Christopher's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like taste

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i guess it was ok at its effectiveness but i ddidnt like the fact that its called 'natural' but i checked ingredients and is not. has toxic chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for all types of things! Good for teethbrushing, stomach probs, Multi purpose great to keep in house. I found a new purpose for it too. My son had a bad nail biting habit to point where skin was peeling back from fingers. I put on fingertips/nailtips and the taste absolutely grossed him out. He no longer bites his nails and fingers looking healthy now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not good if you are an active person. Doesn't work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as stated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Great Great

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for bladder and high candida count. Worked fantastically. Saw results quickly. Felt much better and reduction was dramatic! Love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for building immune. I personally had to get used to taste, but not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works good and can take with other herbs no prob. Feel cleaner and see differences in how my body acts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot Stuff

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works good and I like this brand. Has not disappointed yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't See A Huge Benefit

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure what this was doing for my body but I didn't see a huge benefit or feel any different after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives