Reviewer2582844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love It!

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works good and can take with other herbs no prob. Feel cleaner and see differences in how my body acts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for all types of things! Good for teethbrushing, stomach probs, Multi purpose great to keep in house. I found a new purpose for it too. My son had a bad nail biting habit to point where skin was peeling back from fingers. I put on fingertips/nailtips and the taste absolutely grossed him out. He no longer bites his nails and fingers looking healthy now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this. It cooked so easily and quickly. Contrary to the other reviews I did have not tried this as a breakfast cereal. The consistency reminds me of rice so I ate it as such, and it was great! I cooked it with a sprinkling of buckwheat groats and seasoned it with Braggs liquid amino acids and it was terrific. You can eat this as a substitute for rice sometimes or as a chewy breakfast which I am trying next. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell and feel of it on the skin.hmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste so its easy to take. Notice a nice even balanced kick of energy that felt very natural and ever slight. I like that it has minerals and add it to my daily nutrition repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like IT

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few cleansers both expensive and not so expensive and I must say this is the best I've had for the price. It is gentle but effective. Comparable to the more pricey ones. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked Good

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this product and it was comparable to the other tea tree brands i used in the past. i actually got more in this bottle and paid less! i'm pleased and will be buying again. good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot Stuff

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works good and I like this brand. Has not disappointed yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for building immune. I personally had to get used to taste, but not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't See A Huge Benefit

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure what this was doing for my body but I didn't see a huge benefit or feel any different after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well...

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried more expensive brands, and well this wasn't much good. I didn't like the fact that it had preservatives in it. The others I've had taste better and are more natural, but what can you expect. It is only like 9.99. I didn't feel much of an energy boost as I have with my other brand either. it was mediocre on my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Awful

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know if this was supposed to tastes bad or if I had a spoiled batch but it was extremely sour and bitter. I could not take it and ended up throwing it out. I was expecting it to taste like another brand I bought which was sweet & yummy. This is not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives