Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

WORKS GOOD.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One pill of this and a melatonin pill is as good as a xanax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is by far...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the BEST tasting liquid anything on iherb. The blueberry taste is real and good. Can`t believe a probiotic could be so healthy and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like pure brandy...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put some in my decaf tea at night for better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too expensive but tastes good.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb has excellent prices. This is over priced. The other juices and liquid chlorophyll are great. Dynamic Health is a great product, prices seem to fluctuate though, I guess depending on popularity at the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS OK...

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But you have to take it very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart healthy.

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Statins have bad side effects, for me the muscle pain has been awful. CoQ10 has helped the most but adding L-Carnitine, Magnesium and vitamin E really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

On the road to recovery...

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cipro toxicty, guinepigged thru 5 anti-depressants statins, xanax, metformin... I herb is a blessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used to drink too much...

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to make it up to my liver. Sorry liver. Thank you Now and iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LEARNED TODAY ON A DOCTOR SHOW...

Posted on May 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GINGKO IS FOR MOOD, NOT MEMORY. I FORGOT WHAT ELSE I WAS GOING TO SAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough fragrance for me.

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice little travel size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe this is a necessity for OA.

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve been trying everything on iherb to get a good cocktail for what would work for me. I was given CIPROFLOXACIN, an antibiotic for poison ivy four years ago. I`ve been bed-ridden since. The doc that gave me the CIPRO said I had a rheumatoid arthritis, then changed it to osteoarthritis Cipro is given for death-bed patients w/ pneumonia. Be careful good people, Big Pharma is winning over healing people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HEALTHY!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it with tart cherry juice, organic apple cider vinegar and liquid chlorophyll. Natural goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives