Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

VERY GOOD...

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans skin and blackheads well. Face feels smoother. Squirt top would be more convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It`s working...

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel full and great fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Hyland`s products.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Letting the tiny pills dissolve under ones tongue is so much easier than swallowing pills. #8 is great for leg cramps. They have many products 4 what ails u. I wish Hylands would bring back the TINY INSOMNIA PILLS, the large ones don`t dissolve as well. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff...

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Instead of grabbing something unhealthy this is a great alternative to getting that yucky taste out of your mouth from reflux to dry mouth. Plus you have the added chlorophyll which is like an internal cleanser and very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for blood pressure...

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great...

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Winter`s here, trying anything to help arthritis. Trying to avoid pain meds. Iherb really helps. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of many...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On the top of my remedies for chronic osteoarthritis. I add it to my tea. If it weren`t for Iherb, I would be in so much more pain. They make it so easy, one less thing to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great.

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of Dynamic Healths products are healthy and tasty. Love what iherb`s done with packaging for shipping. Shows they care about consumers and the products. Too bad U.P.S. doesn`t.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love to give these as gifts.

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They take the edge off a little, good combination of herbs/plants. Anytime someone gets ornery, give them a chill pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well...

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Hyland`s products I`m very happy with. The tiny pills are a major plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Newly diagnosed type 2 at 54.

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Want to stop toxic meds and fix naturally. I trust iherb more than doctors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO MORE XANAX!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have weened myself off the xanax thanks to the passionflower Vine tincture. I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. It somehow relaxes the body without relaxing the brain. In fact, from stopping the xanax which was prescribed for anxiety, I`m feeling more clear-headed, and sleeping better. It works great for me. Without the alc., its terribly sweet. Just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives