Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good price...

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Open 2 capsules up and put in decaf tea before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific combination.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This combo is a must for everyone. No smell. Both ingredients are extremely beneficial for ones health, especially heart healthy. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute to lower cholesterol.

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Countertop friendly and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING PRICE..

Posted on Mar 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure of the quality. I don`t get why some are ridiculously over-priced and others aren`t.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I stopped taking due to my issues.

Posted on Mar 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped the pills and stopped eating all liver. The liver in animals filters toxins and I`m really worried about the GM`d (genetically modified) grains growth hormones, steroids etc. I`ve been researching. I`ll keep you updated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALONG WITH MELATONIN AND A VALARIAN

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DOZES ME OFF BETTER THAN A XANAX.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK.

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOTHING SPECIAL. STORE BOUGHT OLIVE OIL EQUALLY AS BENEFICIAL. iherb has other great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much after 2 weeks...

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too depressed due to painful arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAN BARELY SMELL VANILLA...

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

COMPARED TO THE JASMINE. JASMINE IS FANTASTIC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as chocolatey as I thought.

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a strange taste, like vanilla extract alcohol. Needs to be improved for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible stuff.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took one for 2 days, could not sleep both nights. Made me nauseous and hyper in a bad way. Contains oat oil and palm oil a saturated fat. Don`t know what the extreme stimulant is in it. Iherb has excellent products and service. I don`t recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big waste of big money...

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Experimenting for my chronic osteoarthritis. Glucosamine trio works fine and reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives