Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Fantastic taste and countertop friendly.

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I brought my glucose way down by using this healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JUST NOT FOR ME.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried 400 mg. for a while but too strong. This is too strong also. I had similar side effects with several prescription anti-depressants years ago. Anything with a stimulant like caffeine makes my heart race and nothing else to help my depression. It`s just not for me, maybe you, not me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe this is a necessity for OA.

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve been trying everything on iherb to get a good cocktail for what would work for me. I was given CIPROFLOXACIN, an antibiotic for poison ivy four years ago. I`ve been bed-ridden since. The doc that gave me the CIPRO said I had a rheumatoid arthritis, then changed it to osteoarthritis Cipro is given for death-bed patients w/ pneumonia. Be careful good people, Big Pharma is winning over healing people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific combo...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Different from other multi-vitamins in a great way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great stuff...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I don`t have time to make the tea, just pop in. This really does make you less hungry and if you take the cinnamon vegee caps or just from your spice rack that helps too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still testing...

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb has not once sent me an incorrect order in 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Little strange at first using dark soap but feels good. There are these little oatmeal clusters that make you feel really clean and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real bad packaging...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The stick of butter falls out allover the place but the product itself is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is by far...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the WORST tasting product on iherb and the planet. I`d been using NOW`S chlorophyll for a couple of years and I guess in a moment of insanity changed. Huge mistake. Live and learn. Normally I could grin and bear it but not this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too weak.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can barely smell ingredients. Olba`s nose inhaler with peppermint and menthol is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOT SURE...

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Trying everything and anything from iherb. Doctors have just been giving meds that make me sicker. Iherb products have made me feel a lot better for my OA and CIPRO toxicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprising multi-use product...

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for boils, use with Mercurius Heel. I was using Doxycycline an antibiotic which finally after decades of discomfort cleaned them up, now I just maintain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives