Reviewer2583661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is GREAT! You can really tell the difference when taking it! Your energy levels are waay up there even though you may not have gotten enough sleep the night before? I don't feel sleepy or stoned at work as much now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

After eating eating this for a week I noticed my expression lines becoming softer & my face seemed plumped up! People say I look younger! I'm definitely re-ordering this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped my hair grow fast; so much so that my hairdresser was very surprised! When I went to her to get a trim 2 months after the last haircut, it had grown to the level which would normally have taken 3 months at least to reach :) One thing though; it didn't make my hair fuller or help with filling in the bald spots

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Doctor's Best a day after I had used up Neocell. After monitoring, sadly, it can't maintain the results I had gotten with Neocell. With Doctor's Best, I would say it performs only about 75% of what Neocell does?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May not be suitable if you have yeast issues

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from allergic rhinitis and am also allergic to many foods. When I get an allergic reaction, my sinuses get clogged and I have difficulty breathing. I have tried Dr's Best serrapeptase and it works great, but I don't like swallowing their dry capsules. I was happy then when I read that serrazime pills were tiny. These pills didn't do anything for my sinuses. The mucus maybe got slighly runnier, but the inflammation and clogging still remained. I suspect this is because the main ingredient comes from fungi And I have fungi(yeast)issues. I get good results with vit c, fish oil and probiotics instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product!! It's cheap & works! My face & other parts firmed up within a week! I hardly had any breakouts even though there were occasions when i didn't cleanse my face before sleeping. I can see the difference when I don't use this regularly-those tiny zits, whiteheads etc would pop up regularly. Take this with hyaluronic acid to get even more of an effect. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be good quality-it works!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from allergic rhinitis and am also allergic to many foods. When I get an allergic reaction, my sinuses get clogged and I have difficulty breathing. Within 5-10 mins of drinking this(I open up the capsule and dissolve it in water)my sinuses feel clearer and I can breathe better, abt 90%. I don't feel so foggy anymore then! And it doesn't give me gas or cause acidity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product at a FANtastic value!

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from allergic rhinitis and am also allergic to many foods. When I get an allergic reaction, my sinuses get clogged and I have difficulty breathing. Within 5-10 mins of eating the oil(I snip open the capsule and drink the oil) my sinuses clear up And I can breathe better, abt 90%. I don't feel so foggy anymore then! Must the anti-inflammatory effect of Omega 3 oils. Also, I can taste the pure, rich taste of salmon. Authentic taste. This is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

When my nose starts feeling itchy and I feel an allergic reaction coming on, I take this pill. Stops the mucus production in its tracks. If the mucus has started flowing, and I take this, it dries the mucus up. Works like Zyrtec in my opinion, but without the chemicals. It doesn't stop the inflammation however. So I take bromelain for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good!

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really does make my hair less frizzy! After washing off the shampoo, I could instantly feel that my hair was very SMOOTH and quite tangle free! Never felt this with other moisturising shampoos even! Also, previously, after washing(& conditioning) I would use a leave-in-hair serum and then hair mouse to define my curls. But now I find that I can skip the leave-in-serum and straightaway apply hair mouse. The results are pretty much similar ;) Update: I find that using this shampoo gives me an itchy scalp. I start getting flakes, dandruff. I then use anti-dandruff shampoo Nizoral to fix it. But if I use this shampoo again, the dandruff comes back. This doesn't happen with other shampoos I use. I have to conclude this shampoo is too cleansing till it strips away our skin's natural protective barrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me!

Posted on Jan 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Everytime I take this, my throat gets swollen and my nose, clogged. Think I must be allergic to kelp or this particular brand only? I am not sure; I must try other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains Milk

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I think it Is a good product, BUT it contains milk, which I am allergic too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives