July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2583999

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIV031 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Souper convenient!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become a staple when I don't have fresh, in-season veggies, or I am short on time. I toss handfuls in just about anything brothy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly good instant coffee.

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like coffee. I roast my own beans. But, I use Hagen almost daily. Instant is the only really decaffeinated coffee. I mix the regular and the decaf so I can drink more coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Four fruit deliciousness

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so good, as all St. Dalfour spreads are. This one has a unique flavor. I highly recommend giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soup ingredient

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, and has a very firm texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have been great!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife hid the bag from me. I have to re-order. It's like all-star trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cheesy snack ever!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well, maybe. I have a hard time putting it down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best way to top your breakfast

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much more convenient than syrup! Love it on cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great veggie chicken flavoring

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One bag flavors many a meal! We have used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our favorite cookie

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We never tire of these peanutty treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tomatoes in a glass jar, yea!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't can my homegrown tomatoes. This is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very recommended oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the best deal on the purest palm oil I could find. Like another reviewer, I use it on popcorn. The flavor is buttery, but not strong (at least to me). It has a deep color, which I take to mean it is high in carotene. The Nutiva website has loads of information about how their oil is produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my two year-old loves this!

Posted on Feb 05, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great way to get my son to eat more chia. I am ordering the other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives