July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2584296

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROV861 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I like it

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me almost immediately - with bile secretion, quicker and better digestion. I'd recommend it or something similar to those suffering from digestion issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy with inulin

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is 3rd of 4th time I buy it and I'm very happy with results. I personally find it more efficient than probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me almost immediately - with bile secretion, quicker and better digestion. I'd recommend it or something similar to those suffering from digestion issues. Update 2 weeks later: I stopped taking it as it was causing extreme discomfort and pain in the eyes area. Probably it was just my personal reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me almost immediately - with bile secretion, quicker and better digestion. I'd recommend it or something similar to those suffering from digestion issues. Update 2 weeks later: I stopped taking it as it was causing extreme discomfort and pain in the eyes area. Probably it was just my personal reaction. I bought a similar product from another vendor and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immediate effect

Posted on May 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective pro-biotic I've ever trialled. The most interesting side of it is that positive effects are visible after the first pill. I got pretty much immediate improvements in my eczema, acne, digestion and night wind. I'll keep using it. Hope it will help others too. Update. It got worse actually in about 3 weeks with eczema and acne creeping back plus even some bad vomiting. It lasted for about 2-3 weeks, I kept using Daily-Dophilus, but just 1 pill at a time. Now I'm better again back on 2 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't go well with me

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it 2 times, around 2 weeks every time. Each time I developed a bad eczema on my hands. It disappears in a week when I stop taking AST Sports Science, GL3, Micronized L-Glutamine. Will never try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy with it

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just 1 week on it - fantastic results so far. It helps a lot with my digestion, no swelling after meals, no headaches. I have read that it helps with natural flow of enzymes - it does indeed. Before I have been trying other similar products based on alcohol - I could not tolerate them as it has been giving me headaches. Also I have been trying enzyme supplements - this product gives me better results and seems to be more natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep buying this product for a few months already - very happy with it. I have long term digestive troubles especially processing proteins - have been trying enzymes for years, but I think without much success. I believe these bitters help me produce natural enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if this helps..

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

I'm on Candida Clear for 2 weeks now. A week ago I missed a day, just couldn't take it anymore - severe headache and dizziness. Now after 2 weeks it seems I need to take another day off. I do some running every 2 days to help unload waste, it helps certainly, but not as much as I need. Not sure how long for I have to keep on taking this, it goes very tough on me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives