July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2584934

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOR961 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GREAT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this soap on our son who is almost 2 and it's super gentle on his sensitive skin. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite of the Crystal Deodorants

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and is much healthier than regular stor e bought deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite of the Crystal Deodorants

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and is much healthier than regular stor e bought deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST NATURAL TOOTHPASTE OUT THERE

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price and the product is wonderful. Foams up really well and tastes good. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lotion without all the cruddy chemicals. Moisturizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL SOAP!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite soap, it's more healthful than your average supermarket soap and not totally unafforadable. Makes your skin soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT VITAMINS FOR THE PRICE

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love having an affordable vegan vitamin. These are pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST SOAP!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite soap, it's more healthful than your average supermarket soap and not totally unafforadable. Makes your skin soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DOESN'T GET MUCH BETTER!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite soap (AND ONE OF MY FAVORITE SCENTS), it's more healthful than your average supermarket soap and not totally unafforadable. Makes your skin soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SOAP, TRY IT!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite soap(and my favorite scent), it's more healthful than your average supermarket soap and not totally unafforadable. Makes your skin soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son loves this toothpaste!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has great flavor and is a good kids paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY SON LOVES THESE!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We used to give him liquid vitamins and he ran from us and would cry when we had to force feed them to him, but he loves these actually he begs for them. I love that he loves them, they are healthy, and they are affordable. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives