July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2585309

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hyland's PMS

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses this for cramps, moodiness and bloating and finds this more helpful than conventional pain killers. It also does not interfere with her prescription medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best D Ribose

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband added D Ribose to his regimen of RALA, Ubiquinol, and acetyl-l-carnitine for heart health. Within a few hours, chest and leg pain he had been experiencing for three months subsided. We have suffered no side effects from taking any of the Doctor's Best supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Lecithin

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is a bit more intense than the NOW brand, but is quite acceptable. It is also from non-GMO soy and does not contain corn and other allergenic substances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia Sandalwood oil

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Daughter uses it on her pulse points, gentle on the skin It has a clean, nutty aroma and has a calming effect on her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pill is tiny, easy to swallow and in the preferred cholecalciferol form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now, Hyaluronic Acid serum

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing on my highly sensitive skin. Leaves skin soft and smooth, no oily residue whatsoever. Especially like it because it contains no harmful additives. This is my second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Zinc Picolinate

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the preferred form of Zinc. This brand is small, easy to swallow. No side effects noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Daily Essential Enzymes

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We especially like this brand because it has an excellent price and minimal excipients; esp. no soy, no corn, no dairy No gastric disturbances noted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Gamma E-400

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good because it is mostly hypo-allergenic (has soy), and contains the preferred mixed tocopherols. (Most multi-vitamins have only d-alpha-tocopherol.) No gastric disturbances noted

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Esp. good because it is non-GMO, pesticide-free, and BSE safe Along with other nutrients recommended by Dr. Stephen Sinatra, it is useful for my fibromyalgia, my husband's cardiac concerns, and my daughter's need to replace the carnitine depleted by Valproic Acid. No gastric disturbances noted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Classy

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sturdy ceramic mug but not heavy, handle is roomy enough for three average female fingers, esp. like the cylindrical shape and design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutricology, Delta Fraction Tocotrienols

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Spouse's D.O. recommended this brand for diabetes support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives