Reviewer2585821

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOS220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Interesting discovery history

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommend as must have for healthy blood flow and arterial health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, among the best

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapters formulation and process gives us confidence that we are getting quality and is reflected in our better than good state of health. If we relax our supplement intake,our energy levels drop sharply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like to be without

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband will not be without D-Ribose. He is 74 but looks 54. He says that D-Ribose helps him recover quickly after exercising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a new addition to a focused suppliment regime and already has a noticeable effect. Mental clarity is hightened,although I'm not sure this is what it's touted for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Confidence using New Chapter

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is one of the few product lines that we use as a reliable supplement source.This zinc formulation provides absorbtion, what more does one need to know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does work

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As a side affect,L-Argingine mades a differnce in the bedroom at recommended dosage but equally helpful for recovery after exercise. Just as my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter's process gives us confidence that we are taking a reliable supplement to enhance our health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This form of D3 absorbs quickly and results are almost immediate. It is an excellent mood elevator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives