Reviewer2586064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAF024 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Delicious

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste awsome. Also they are cut up just the right size to sprinkle on salads or eat right out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are amazing, they were gone before I knew it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good and works

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it fizzes so it mixes up very well, it's flavorless, but taste pretty good anyways

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It taste awsome. My mom doesn't usually use natural toothpaste, but even she's using this now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thing ever

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing ever for menstruating females. You can barely feel it, and o more need to carry around tampons or pads, must less waste and no more need to constantly buy disposable items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste like purple cool-aid

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious, taste just like grape cool-aid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandy delicious

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mixes really well. tastes delicious and is gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty,

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, but does not sweeten as well as Stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great, hair not soft

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best seeing how must this stuff cost. It sure does smell good, but it did not leave my hair feeling soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives