July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2586783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZE791 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Astavita AstaReal Astaxanthan 60 softjels

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again a quality product cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors B12 Methalcobalimin high potency 5000mcg,chewable tablets

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easily disolved under toungue slightly sweet even children would like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easily swallowed and utilised A great deal for a large amount of Vitamin"D3" Just try to import this thru Swansons, good luck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

500mg Source Naturals Neptune Krill Oil

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow protection in a relativly inexpensive quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods Stevia Balance with Inulin & Chromium

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice tasting non bitter with the minerals we need in our diet,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Stevia eztract,

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Formulated to be non clumping and delicately blended for consistent taste another winner in the Now Foods lineup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals,NuStevia,White Stevia Powder,1000 packets

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A Perfectly measured quantity consistantly agreeabley

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source naturals D mannose

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product to combat a yeast infection that I have had for a year, within two days of taking two capsules per day the yeast infection was greatly relieved and now I use it as a preventative daily I consider this to be a most excellent way to rid one of that problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifetime liquid Vitamin D3 4000IU Wild Berry flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice tasting liquid I highly endorse this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals NuStevia White Powder 12oz container

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We were very delighted to recieve our 12oz NuStevia powder, the taste is unbelievably smooth with no metalic/bitter after taste at all. Pours readily and spoons like coffee whitener.This is the best bargain for this product we have found to date,I will be ordering much more of this superb Stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals NuStevia Powder 100 packets box

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Handy to carry in pocket or purse the slighly stonger packets travel well, two packets satisfies the sweetest taste.and again has no unwanted after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hylands Gelsemium Semp 30x 250 tablets

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What a bargain for the price but the bottle should have a single pill dispenser capability so manual handling of each individual pill wouldn't be necessary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives