Reviewer2586786

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Peppermint flavor lasts & xylitol is great for gums & teeth. Also believe it has helped me lose a few pounds...I pop a piece when tempted to indulge!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These work GREAT and pretty much right away & do not have vitamin C, which can irritate the bladder if not in Ester-C form. They also helped my husband's kidney infection when the antibiotics weren't clearing it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh & filling

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A much healthier alternative to roasted nuts. A combination of various raw nuts & raisins. A little heavy on the raisins but I would buy again as the price is good. Very fresh, moist & filling and convenient too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great & work

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work better than other enzymes I have tried & the cherry version also tastes better than other chewable enzymes. I also like that they don't seem as ultra sweet as the others out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me to sleep better

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Covers the full spectrum of minerals, easy to swallow and helps me to sleep better. Capsules are known to be generally more absorbable than gelcaps - or the dreaded hard tablets. So glad Iherb now carries this line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Black tea taste"

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this tea since the early 90's and it's a staple at our house. It's never had caffeine, so is not decaffeinated via who knows what chemical process. Yet it does have a black tea taste. It's always a hit with family & friends. Can be served hot OR iced. This is also a great price compared to health food stores...that is IF you can even find it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No stomach irritation

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 or more capsules a day and not sure if this is why but haven't had a cold for years. It also gives me more energy (so don't take later in day.) And no stomach irritation which I experienced with regular Vitamin C. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a mysterious itchy rash on his chest and back and nothing we tried helped. After reading some Iherb reviews, thought we'd give it a try before going to a dermatologist. It worked almost immediately in clearing it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inexpensive Enzymes

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Inexpensive and since water washes away enzymes, I've heard that chewable is best? I prefer the flavor of the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor, calming

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Calming but suitable for taking during the day too. I find it good to add a little stevia. Raspberry lemon flavor is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with fibromyalgia

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price & excellent product. Fibromyalgia pain is greatly reduced when I take this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives