Reviewer2586788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUC726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This one is for the dogs!

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have an ailing senior Pom, suffers from cushings and has an enlarged liver and spleen. He has done a complete 180, plays with his squeekie toys again, walks/runs the yard, plays with the cats- he's like a 2 year old again. He looks forward to his "medicine" twice a day, laps it up mixed in some water with no hesitation =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these when I eat badly such as greasy foods or when I eat way to much and feel over stuffed! I really notice a difference if I dont take them after eating greasy foods. These also help in elimination =D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful immune booster

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this faithfully and have seen dramatic results with viruses such as flu and cold, herpes and dandruff. We cook with it, use it on our skin and give to the dogs!! Tastes great too =D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giving me energy

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My energy level has picked up and I feel more frisky! Cant stand the taste so I try to hurl it down quickly LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe not for me

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get terrible heartburn from this product. I cant really give a good review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lessens PMS and makes skin soft.....

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I originally took this for PMS (night sweats, cramps, moods) and it really does help, although you need to take it for about 2 months to get the full effects. And, my skin is soft and not dry one bit. I highly recommend for PMS symptoms, so give it a fair try and take for at least 2-3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good sleep aid

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take for sleep. Works well if I take it every other night or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my 12 year old

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These have really helped my 12 YO son with regularity =D He's like clockwork.......thanks Culturelle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect probiotics

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Only the best!! Has really kept my Crohns in check, and also my PMS has been reduced since starting this product. 5 *'s

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky Smooth Skin

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff!! Wonderful for keeping your tanned body silk soft. My skin just melts into this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 1/2 year old loves them

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for keeping my daughter healthy and regular!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is "wow" More energy, no sickies, just a good overall feeling, and I notice if I dont take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives