Reviewer2587437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUC871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works well, but not impressed that it isn't vegetarian...

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these thinking they were vegetarian enzymes, but I guess I should have done my homework. There are definitely enzymes from animals in here, which means I won't be buying them again. I am a vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good for you!

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for you, blends well in smoothies and tastes great. Good price to! Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my digestion!

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great digestive enzymes! Benefited my digestion in a noticeable way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, taste's really good raw & sprinkled on a salad. I also love soaking the groats overnight, rinsing them and cooking them on the stove..then adding them to vegetable dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect in smoothies!

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! I put a teaspoon in my morning smoothie and it gives me a ton of energy. The taste is quite earthy but that is expected from a green powder. When blended in my smoothies with a bit of stevia I can't even taste it! Great product, would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, makes my lips soft, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my skin so soft.

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am really impressed with this lotion. I use it all over my body, including my face, and it keeps my skin smooth even when I swim in a chlorinated pool everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good flavor, non bitter, blends perfect in everything hot or cold. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, Love the shaker, easy to use on salads, stirfrys etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Chocolate!

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cacao powder, it tastes great in smoothies, which is what I used it for the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great! Good price!

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent stevia, blends well in hot or cold. Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this almond flour for any of my baking needs. I also use it to coat chicken strips for a healthy gluten free alternative. The new container is also a nice added touch as sometimes a bag can be kind of annoying to deal with when using flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives