Reviewer2588286

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUS645 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very effective

Posted on May 05, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has really helped my candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Immune boost

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for boosting your immune. It supports your adrenals and really helps with respiratory issues (colds/broncitis/etc. I notice a difference when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this supplement to raise me progesterone levels. It takes awhile to work (at least 3 months). After for months my progesterone levels had doubled. It was still not as high as I need them but am continuing to take this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on May 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I has always heard about brushing your tongue and have always done so. But this little tool is wonderful - it gets all kinds of nasty stuff off your tongue. Definitely helped with better breath too. I tested it after I brushed too and it still got stuff off. This is great for everyday hygiene!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of vitamin C with no nasty fillers

Posted on May 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of vitamin c and you get the added bonus of the spirulina. This is a bioavailable vitmin C (meaning you absorb more of it instead of just peeing it out). I love that it doesn't have fillers and binders and a bunch of other nasty stuff we don't need! great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product a lot. It is a mild laxative but works well. Doesn't leave you feeling dehydrated and crampy. Not habit forming. I have been using this during a juice feast to detox and it has been very effective. I will also use it from time to time as needed in the future though. HIgh quality product with no nasty stuff in it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best natural deodarents I have found. I bought it for my husband. It has a nice light smell - good for guys, but not too manly for a woman too. I works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for an immune boost

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It is helping me by boosting my immune system which in turn is helping my adrenal fatigue. If you have gluten sensitivities this is the one to choose - no grain alcohol. It also tastes much better than the one with alcohol. It has a light sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not only does this product taste delisious but it makes you feel great! I love that I can get everything I need in one shake. One of the best tasting raw vegan protein powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best protein powders I have found. I has everything you need and more in it. This is a great product for anyone from a beginner athlete to a seasoned athlete. It is also good for vegans, raw vegans but not limited to them - everyone should consider this product. The chocolate is delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must buy

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicious protein powder. It's not too sweet and it is smooth - not grainy. It also does not give you heart burn and is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Face Wash

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best face wash I have used. It doesn't clog my pores and is not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives