Reviewer2588961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITA156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy drinking this protein for breakfeast. It makes me feal healthy and full of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed reading this information, and it has helped me to understand how to detox and do it the correct way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awsome works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed reading this information, and it has helped me to understand why superfoods are important and which ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not the greatest but I really enjoyed taking a multivitamin that works and it is full of whole foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are alright, keep me fealing healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These ,ake you feal great and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives