Reviewer2589043

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JED590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

good stuff

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently suffered from a heart attack and needed something more to help keep water retention away. I can personally say that this stuff works better than dandelion root and it also helps regulate the heart. This stuff keeps the swelling in my legs and feet completely down. I was put on lasix but it wasn't enough so I added this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Anemia

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I have every symptom of Anemia. Low RBC, extreme fatigue all day long, sore tongue, and palptations. I was put on Ferrous Sulfate 325mg 3x a day which did nothing for me. The very first day I took this supplement just one pill kicked in an hour after taking it and I was awake and energetic for a change. I am hoping things continue to be positive. Anemia takes over your life if you don't have it under control and this stuff is a must for anyone who suffers with it. I had to take naps multiple times every day before I found this stuff. I am ht weight porpotioned 5'11 165 so its not from being out of shape. This stuff really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

I have a problem with most commercial soaps and all the chemicals they throw in them and neglect to do the research on them. If you look more closely at ingredients in commercial stuff you will see they are all practically the same. The same ingredients that are in floor cleaners are in your toothpaste. I just don't get it. Every soap I find in the local supermarket always leaves my skin dry and itchy. Not this stuff. I use to make fun of the organic people not anymore. There is a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome for bigeminy

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was born with heart disease. I take medicine for it but it does not suppress my bigeminy I have which is an awful thing to have on a daily basis. This stuff reduced my bigeminy I was having a lot. I tried every supplementation to help my situation but this seems to be be the only thing thats working. I tried fish oil, coq10, magnesium, non seemed to have an impact but this stuff worked within the first week. Please don't stop carrying this. My bigeminy is all throughout the day thats why I was desperate for a solution that wouldn't require surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This stuff is great. I take only 2 capsules a day and all my morning aches are gone. This has no fishy burps like some of the other stuff. I also like the fact that it has no Vitamin E. As I can't tolerate blood thinners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had a dripping from the faucet problem lol but now that is fixed taking 2 caps a day lol. Also this stuff is great for libido improves perfomance dramatically. Don't take too much of this stuff I recommend only 1-2 caps a day cause it can also be a bit harsh on the stomach. Not sure about hairloss though not really taking it for that time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok if you like aluminum

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

This does contain aluminum that clogs your pores. Thats why there is no smell. There is no invisible layer of salt if there was the funk would be back if you got wet. This is no safer than commercial anti-perspirants. I have severe sinus reactions from aluminum deodorants and I can tell you they are all the same. The only ones that don't create the reactions are the aluminum/mineral salt free ones. I am more happy with my Alba Botanica Tee Trea deodorant which doesn't clog my pores and allows my body to perspire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible.

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

These do not absorb at all. I do not have problems when taking other supplements but when I take these I will burp white smoke lol. I do not know if its because its the cheapest form of magnesium or I got a bad batch. I mean I guess I do feel a little better muscles aren't as sore after a hard work out at the gym. However these have no absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay away!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

I been taking fish oil supplements for the longest time. However I tried switching brands and something is terribly wrong with this brand. I tried overcoming the fishy burps but after a while of taking these, I started developing severe migranes that would last all day. I am back to my old brand now and happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Poor

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

This stuff does nothing to whiten teeth or freshen breath. Stay away. I brush 2x a day with my oral b spin brush but I do not see any benefit from this stuff. Go with Auromere or Periobrite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives