Reviewer2589455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

essential to health

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iodoral is great stuff. I wont be without it. Over the months and years, it has helped resolve my ovarian cysts and fibroids. My period pains and breast pains are also a thing of the past. All women should read up on iodine and why we need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a simple, no-fuss shampoo bar

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair feels clean with this. I'm not sure why others complain abt a residue though I was worried abt that before buying and trying this. I rinse the suds off thoroughly at the end and that seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has a fresh coconut smell and taste

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've recently discovered the benefits of virgin coconut oil and have been putting it on my skin, eating it straight on a spoon and cooking with it. So far so good! This smells and tastes fresh to me. It has the natural, fresh "coconut-y" flavour that I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome, I can feel the difference

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it when I'm stressed or tired at work, and it's such a great help. It relaxes me and soothes my nervous system. Problems at work become manageable, and I have better humor about everything. I feel more "in the flow of life". Strongly, strongly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a potent alternative to fresh garlic

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if taking fresh garlic isn't convenient, this is an excellent alternative. there's almost no smell, which is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only started taking it every day, so I can't really discern too much of a difference yet. I'm taking it because my diet has almost no iodine. The bottle is easy to open (flip top) and the capsules are easy to take. Shipping was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i can indulge in dairy with this

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm lactose intolerant but once in a while I just want to have 'no-no foods' like ice-cream or cereal with milk. This lets me indulge with no stomach cramps whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good. powder is a nice deep orange color

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first time im trying organic turmeric. the color is much deeper than the usual kind i get from the grocery store. the powder is also much finer and not gritty, which is great. it smells good also

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than kelp - I've lost weight without even trying!

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I previously used a kelp supplement but iodoral has much more iodine in it - i can actually feel it do some good. I've lost weight without even trying (and that wasnt even my intention!) and my breast pain is really reduced. A lump that I have had for many years has actually shrunk so much that i have trouble feeling it now. this happened within 2 weeks of iodoral. iodine is amazing stuff but u have to have courage and conviction becos the detox symptoms are nothing to sneeze at

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel more relaxed + happy

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first mag chloride I've tried and so far so good. I've been using it transdermally and it makes me feel more relaxed, happy and I sleep so much better. And abt the stinging and itchiness, it's true what others say. It goes away with time. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars if because the dose seems a bit low. I feel I need to spray a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I had high hopes, but...

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the glowing reviews, I had high hopes for this pricey probiotics. So I'm sad to report that I don't notice much difference. Fyi, I did a loading dose and took them hours after food and on an empty stomach before bed and first thing in the morning. I also finished the box so I believe I gave them enough time. I think it just didn't have a noticeable effect on me because I'd already been taking probiotics (jarrows and fermented food) for a long time. I was hoping for a boost with these and even better health, but maybe that's not really possible. So these pills might be better for those with illnessness or chronic gut issues, rather than those who are already pretty healthy. Also the capsules are small and very easy to swallow. They smell pleasant to me, kind of like soya sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like white tea, so when I saw I could get it for cheaper by buying POP, I thought why not? But this is almost like a black tea to me in terms of strength. I steep it in hot water for only 45 seconds to keep it light, eventhough on the bag it says you should steep it for 3 mins. I'm not a tea expert by any means, but I still have to wonder if this is a "true" white tea or not. On the plus side, it is quite fragrant and sweet-smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives