Reviewer2589456

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

miracle cream

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Rescue Cream for many years for just about everything - from dry skin to insect bites to burns, blisters, cuts and scrapes. About a year ago, I made a new discovery - it's a terrific sunscreen too! The only complaint I have is Bach stopped making the larger sized tube. These small ones don't last long enough for all of my needs. Oh yeah, and these European caps that don't seem to want to screw back on.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin drinks it in

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this cream for 10 years and my face needs it more each year, esp. each winter. My skin sighs with relief when I put this on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Mitochondrial Energy Optimizer

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OMG, this supplement has changed me into someone I don't even remember. After menopause, my energy level declined so much that I could barely function. I still have trouble sleeping, but now I don't have to worry about making it through the day. I feel great. My memory seems to be improving too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

red root tincture

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality product received relatively quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cat with ADD

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well, maybe it's not ADD but she sure is hyper and can't focus, so this is the only thing I've found that helps. It's no cure but certainly makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quenches the skin's thirst

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this cream for 10 years and my face needs it more each year, esp. each winter. My skin sighs with relief when I put this on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thick tape

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm having a tough time getting this tape between my teeth - rather thick and goopy with wax - but once I succeed it cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

passionflower tincture

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This supposedly helps me sleep. Maybe, maybe not. I honestly cannot say for sure, but desperation keeps me trying. I also drink tea with passionflower. Sometimes the combination does seem to help. Good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives