Reviewer2589776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAJ353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great dessert or late afternoon snack

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being only 100 calorie snack made of great organic ingredients such a s cashew and dates, this makes a perfect treat after dinner or when you are craving something sweet. The only flaw and which keep me ordering another box is the agave syrup. I find it unhealth sugar substitute and would forever love these tiny little things if the agave would have been replaced with stevia or coconut nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered the trial, now waiting the full package to arrive

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a freebie of my order and I did not expect anythign special out of it as normally being rather sceptic againsta these kind of products. But what a surprise, I definitely notice a difference after using this for 7 days. Did not felt as cold as usually (winters here are freezing), my weigth kept low and more energy and better sleep. Hence, I have ordered more of this now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, superb price-quality ratio

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best lip balm I have used. It is organic and has SPF, thus very nice smell and texture. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A huge disappointment

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some previous satisfactory experience of Avalon body lotions and after reading so many positive reviews, I decided to order Vitamin C Refreshing Gel. The gel smells great and is very refreshing experience to lather on your skin in the morning, but that's about the only positive thing about it. My skin absolutely just broke out with tens of little itchy zits all over my cheeks after using this for 2 days. And my skin has NEVER been sensitive to any products and tolerates any kinds of cosmetics. Naturally I thought it will tolerate this one as well. But unfortunately not. After using this, my skin felt so pimply when touched and looked really bad, like rash everywhere. I stopped the use and after 3-4 days, my skin healed. Needless to say, I won't use this anymore and will throw it away or give someone with disclaimer that it might cause something like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and works so well. And the price, can't get any similar products with this low cost. Very good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed any big difference

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But I guess the product is good quality and iHerb works as well and smoothly as ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy stuff

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered the bag and have always planned to roast some of the seeds, but haven't been able as I just scoop in with the spoon. These are so delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stevia product

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good product to be used as a sweetener as it has milder Stevia sidetaste than reguler Stevia products. Vanilla gives nice flavor, but unfortunately if you add this too much, it can destroy the whole dessert as too much Stevia tastes really bad and comes trought from everything. But overall great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives