July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2589966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE875 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Waxy but smells so good!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent of this! But the consistency is more like body wax than butter. I'd like it to be more creamy but even with the waxy consistency, I like it -- it is great on feet and elbows!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a year now and like the way it makes my hair squeaky clean, it brought the shine back. I use it every day and it's very gentle too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best conditioners I have found for my hair, it's not too heavy and rinses out easily but it conditions well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo I've found for my problematic dry scalp issues. Love it. Don't expect 'suds' but do expect a squeaky clean feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this styling gel, it only takes a tiny amount on my slightly damp hair to style.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a tiny amount of this for a finishing touch leaves a shiny healthy glow to my hair. I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! If you like coconut, and a dense, moist protein bar, you will too. They are often my 'tide me over' choice when I work late and know dinner will be late.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent and the silky consistency of this, it lasts on your skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fresh scent of this and it works! I have 'converted' my best friend to this too and it is all he uses now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Daily Conditioner

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is light and rinses out easily, hair is shiny and has body, it's a great daily conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, gets my hair clean, agrees with my sensitive scalp, my hair feels clean... what else do you need in a shampoo?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me...

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for this brown, drippy goop. I realize it doesn't have the ingredient that makes it 'foamy' but I didn't expect it to drip off my brush before I could get it to my mouth and to disappear quickly while brushing so that it felt like I was brushing with nothing. I think I'll stick to my Sensodyne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives