Reviewer2590111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUN750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

corn meal

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just like regular corn meal only not evil. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xanthan gum

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

useful for gluten free and vegan baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soup

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soup was good because it had a nice flavor, not spicy, but not bland. The beans a vegetables retain a nice texture, not just mushy like some cheap soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This are great because they really are very thin, so they don't feel bulky. They are fairly long and the wings work very effectively. Much more breathable than conventional pads. No scent. No plastic-y feel. Just soft and comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice supplements

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are easy to swallow and seem to be great supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice supplements

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking them as directed (expect when I forget to take them) and they seem to be great supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite tampons

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know there is a little more trash involved because these are applicator tampons, but to me the applicator is indispensable! These slide in easy, don't leak, are easy to remove, and are just the best tampons I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only tried one so far

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried taking one, at bedtime, a couple weeks ago. It seemed very effective, but I don't really have problems sleeping most of the time. They taste pretty good, not like candy, but not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spelt flour

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great source of fiber. strong spelt flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent mix!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the way this cornbread came out. It had a nice flavor and texture. It was also really easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good soup

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my boyfriend doesn't even like lentil soup, but he liked this. Since it's lentil vegetable, there is a good balance between the flavors and textures of the lentils and vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free flour

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for baking. got it to use with Baby Cakes recipes. perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives