Reviewer2590313

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIJ662 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jan 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this is the best source of potassium and magnesium with taurine for aches. Its better than potassium by itself. I rate it A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best of the Best

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We found ALC great for brain neuron activity, alertness, nerves, well being, focus and has a calming effect. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Brand

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this brand of Natto, we have 2 per day for maintenance, plus 2 serrapeptase. Keeps BP down and got rid of pain in joints and knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ZINC -

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these because I didn't want magnesium stearate in my product. LOVE it, and works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GREAT CREAM

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found the cream to be very good for facial skin and hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for losing weight,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We find these a good form with Methyl B 12 included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Brain

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it for clearer thinking, fab product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FABULOUS Algae

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives me a lift in the morning and great for my facial skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product as it has the best forms of Selenium and Vit E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this now for over a year, no aches or pains in the joints - excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Jan 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work better for me than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives