Reviewer2590370

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIT316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for all types of skin conditions, including toenail fungus and an itchy scalp condition. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Body Wash

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice clean scent to this clear body wash. Love the Giovanni line of products. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent All Around Creame

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and love it. Removes make-up and good facial cleanser and moisterizer without being greasy. Best price here at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well on my fine, color treated hair. Does not leave it limp. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Light Product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is unlike the usual spritz hairsprays in that it sprays a very LIGHT spritz, so it doesn't weigh your hair down. Use very little, as it truly is maximum hold. I have fine hair, and it's the first hairspray I fell in love with. Also, does not make my scalp itch. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice light not-too-feminine scent. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like all Giovanni products. This one has a nice light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a deep conditioning treatment that works beautifully on my fine, color treated hair, leaving it with body. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love These Dryer Sheets

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just love the lemon verbina scent. I use them until they have lost their fragrance (two to three loads).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive But Nice

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the lemon verbina scent, and you use less of this product. It's high price is the only reason I gave it a four star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lighter Than Most Room Fresheners

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, which is not heavy. I've used it to freshen blouses and sweaters that weren't ready for the wash. As a room freshener, I think it's a bit light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives