Reviewer2591688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER961 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Source Naturals, Bilberry Extract, 100 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyesight in my left eye has improved back to where it's almost 20/20. My right hasn't made it that far but my overall general eye health has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Oil (Health from the Sun)

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since two of my grandchildren have been taking borage oil, they are no longer hampered by attention deficit disorder. Their teachers remarked (unsolicited) about how well they were paying attention in class saying that it was a marked change. They asked, "What did you do?" to their mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Celedrin & MSM, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works! I don't suffer with all of the aches and pains that I did before I started taking it. It works for my wife also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Devil's Claw, 100 Capsules

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from Gout. Not just in my toes but in my whole body. Devil's Claw help me so that I don't have to take as much of the heavy anti-inflamation drugs as I used to. It's a big help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Olde World Icelandic Cod Live Oil, Lemon Flavor, 8fl oz

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. After researching what's out there, I have confidence in this brand because of the care they take to not kill the freshness with over processing it. Also, the region of the world where they catch the fish is important. Less pollution and richer environment with more nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Goatein tablets

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been taking this product, I don't wake up in the morning aching all over from the Arthritis I suffer from. The amino acids in Goatein must be doing something very positive for me and I'm very disappointed that ti has been discontinued from I-Herb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 12 oz

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking this stuff, I had problems in my intestinal tract, not anymore. I know psyllium husks are responsible because when I stopped taking it for a few days do to travel, the problems returned. When you get older, it takes more than a notion to stay healthy. You have to work at it and not take it for granted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Chromium Picolinate, 200mcg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I know that my blood sugar was higher than it should have been but after taking this product, it normalized. Is for everybody I don't know but it worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives