July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2592064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANU087 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely, balanced tea. It's neither too strong nor too weak. It's only bitter if I forget about it and forget to strain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very fine powder and mixes into things quite well. An excellent thickener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fabulous tea. I particularly like to enjoy it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been drinking this tea for years. It tastes wonderful and its mild detoxing herbs make me feel lighter and cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find it superior to other aloe lotions because it is moisturizing without clogging my pores or leaving a grease slick. I use it twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love liquid aminos! This is such a delicious product. The reason that I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the spray bottle. Some of the liquid comes out and appears to dribble down the nozzle. When it dries it creates an annoying crust that makes it difficult to put the cap on and makes my cabinet dirty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The rose flavor is balanced and not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why they labelled this as "Barbecue Flavor". I'm not exactly sure what this tastes like but it's definitely not barbecue. It's okay but I won't be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK

Posted on Nov 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed the extreme crispness of the crackers but the cheese flavoring wasn't very good and it had a very peculiar after taste. I'm curious to know exactly what percentage of the cracker is made of almond. I couldn't taste any difference between this brand and a plain rice cracker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I use this on my face or neck I break out and/or my skin starts to peel. I have combination skin so perhaps this would be more ideal for someone with drier skin? Although I like the scent, it is, in my opinion, very masculine and musky. It's not a perfume I would have chosen for myself. I've used a Himalaya lotion on my face before with much success. This particular lotion was a bit disappointing, I'm afraid. I'm using the remainder on my legs and it seems to work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not at all effective

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product did nothing for my dandruff except exacerbate it. As if that wasn't enough it smells horrid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives