Reviewer2592122

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROT249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I think it's really helping...

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is really helping with anger management and alcohol consumption (I haven't had a drink since I started using it - with no desire). Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Da Bomb

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have brown hair, and usually when I try to go blonde from a box, it ends up orange-y. This product made my hair a nice color - not blonde enough, but not gross, either. Not orange-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Gray!

Posted on Jul 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just leave it on longer than it says - maybe 10-20 minutes longer. My hair is long and curly, so I needed two boxes. But it is GREAT stuff. Looks really natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tasted a lot of xylitol gums and this one has the best flavor. Yes, it runs out of the intense flavor quickly, but the cinnamon keeps giving and giving... in a much more gentle way. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps to make me drowsy when I can't get to sleep. The flavor is really nice, too. It is naturally sweet - no need to add any sugar or honey or stevia or anything, else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it is really starting to work...

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been using it too long - a couple of weeks or so, but I think the night sweats are much better. Or should I say, all day sweats. I will continue to take it and see how I progress. I like the fact that there's no hormones because breast cancer runs in my family. So far, a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is great

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For us sensitive (skin) souls, this stuff is great because it doesn't have any scent. Very gentle. Just a little sting-y now and again, but if you have sensitive skin, you understand. Very moisturizing, tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awww....

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry folks, very little change for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives