Reviewer2592474

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REM622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

essential

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take it whenever we feel we are getting sick. Don't take it right before bed because it will give you energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps when sick

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the potassium. Gives me an energy boost. Wish I could find it in liter quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

medium beige is a little darker (checked their website)

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

It is a little darker than the beige. I'm pretty pale and beige was a still little too light for me so I'm going to try the medium beige. Since I need cool tones, I believe this will work well. It would be helpful if they provided a color chart on Iherb otherwise I'd give it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just started

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take them along with the advanced enzyme system to heal our digestive systems - plan to take with every meal that has dairy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will keep ordering

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First shampoo I've found that doesn't have all the three syllable chemical additives. Works fine on my adult hair. It lasts a long time too so we're actually saving money over the cheaper more questionable products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a nice chicken noodle soup. Love the flax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than fish oil

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me sleep at night. Gives me assurance that my kids are getting the proper "brain food."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking eight on an empty stomach with water in the morning gives both my husband and I so much energy. He usually takes what I give him without comment but this time he was so excited about how much energy it gave him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

staple for warding off sickness

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Prevented many trips to the doctor. I've tried other forms of colostrum and this seems to work the best. A little pricey though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lots of energy

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading so many positive reviews of sea-veggies, I use this as an easy way to boost my energy levels during the week. My kids like to munch on it plain as a snack. The sheets are pretty large which is why I think it's a better deal than the other option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

full spectrum

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

finished doing hours of research on these types of bulbs. If they are frosted, etc... you won't be getting the full "sunlight" benefits. I would get the clear bulb and do more research on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy boost without the caffeine

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I give one in the morning to my nine year old to help him to focus on the morning routine. It really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives