Reviewer2592627

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL774 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Indole-3-Carbinol with Flax Lignans

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've opted to have my breast cancer treated in mexico. This is one of the suggested suppliments while I'm on my mild chemo. That's what I love about cancer treatment in Mexico, they do not try and over kill you with overdoses of chemo. I know for a fact that my Doctor doesn't take any kick backs for the pharmacutical companies. So far so good. I take 2 pills of Indole-3-Carbinol with Flax Lignans a day, morning and evening. So if you have cancer.......give this suppliment a try!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure black Cherry Juice

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product...it's mainly for my husbands arthritis and heal spurs. He likes it and it seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this 3 times a day - everyday! I take it between meals, this way it purifies my blood. I am a breast cancer surviver. I used it all the way through my treatment and will continue for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil of Oregano

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Very strong oil I must dilute to use on my age spots. After only 2 weeks they are fading and I am pleased. I also use in my oil pulling each morning and I find it very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Stevia Extract, Hazelnut Cream

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love hazelnut in my coffee. Since dianosed with cancer.....stevia has become a staple in my house. I just love the taste of this perticular product. It fills a need in my morning coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite tea!

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this herbal thia tea. It is so sweet and it doesn't list sugar on the lable...surely hope that it doesnt' have any sugar in it. I have breast cancer and it does help satisfy my craving for a drink with a sweet flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IP-6 International, IP6 Gold

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my Oncologist for building my immune system during chemo. It is very pleasant tasting...........and I feel great. I believe i will continue even after my chemo as insurance for my immune system. I have lots of energy and think that this suppliment really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard of the gentle healing power of Aloe Vera Juice from a fellow chemo patient. I needed to have radiation over my breast bone. Radiation does attach organs that have linings. Hence my ephosigus was quite sore and it made swallowing trouble some. I tried the Aloe Vera Juice.........and immediately got relief. Great product and I suggest using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Harvest Bay, Original Coconut water, 11 fl oz

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

What a thurst quencher. I love the coconut water. The taste it is refreshing and really gives you a boost. I was searching throught the kitchen for something to quench my thurst before bed last evening...so I tried one of the waters, wondering if it would keep me awake. But I had one of the best nights sleep that I've had in quite a while, so no worries there. Excellant product and I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this bargain price for stevia! I share with my friends and we all save on buying a smaller amount! I use it in my recipes [just cut the amount of sugar in half] and most everything comes out wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva Coconum oil, Organic Extra, 54 oz.

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We just love the taste! We use it on toast and sandwiches. It goes really good with meats even beef!to date I'm still using my grapeseed oil for cooking, but am planning to try the coconut oil. I've heard that it tastes terrific fried with eggs! I've even lost some weight in the process of using coconut oil as a butter replacement. Your price on the 54 oz container can not be beat! It is an excellant deal.......that's why I bought 2 containers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar, Raw unfiltered, 32 fl oz

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the staples in my kitchen - always! I-herb had the best price I could find for the vinegar and it was delivered to my door. Can't beat that with a stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives