Reviewer2592970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAT207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good product

Posted on Aug 30, 2006

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. It really helps my chronic stuffy nose. And it is amazing when I use it for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be Careful of Silica packet.

Posted on May 04, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product just fine, but I want to warn people to be careful of the very small silica packet. I was making a smoothie one day and noticed something small and white go into the blender with the seeds. It was a very small silica packet. I barely noticed it, it was very small, I could have blended it in my smoothie and not have known it. Please be careful and watch out for the packet if you purchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I tried to like it

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this stuff. Every smoothie I made with it was hard to drink. The taste is over powering, even with just half a serving. I ended up wasting it. I just couldn't deal with the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and good quality!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the herb licorice. It is really a cure all herb. Now that iHerb sells it in a pound bag it is a super value and Fontier Natural brand is great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cat doesn't like it, but I do.

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried mixing this with everything to get my cat to eat this. Even with just a tiny bit my cat will not eat the food it is in. Though, I now use it for myself and really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful!

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great little powerful mixer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love this Flavor!

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor is yummy! Finally someone has a kids flavor for adults. I have used Jason toothpaste for years and this is now my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The is a great product that lives up to its name. You can use this as a magnesium supplement or just as needed for stressful times. It will relax and calm you instantly. The price may seem expensive, but the container is quite big. It was bigger than I expected. This calms me during stressful times and relaxes me to sleep. I would definately purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Apr 07, 2009

This is a really good whole food bar. It is full of nuts, seeds and berries. It doesn't taste "healthy." It just taste good and is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate?

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Jarrow Brand Rice Protein powder, but this chocolate flavor seems to lack chocolate flavor. I like that this brand of rice protein is a complete profile of amino acids, but I probably wont buy this for the chocolate flavor next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives