Reviewer2593290

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JON964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

great sleep aid

Posted on Feb 02, 2007

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been the most effective sleep aid I have ever used for my chronic insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mood lift

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always feel an immediate lift on those dark days when I take Jarrow Formulas SAM-e. I trust all of Jarrow formulas for quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stress reducer

Posted on Feb 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lOVE this product. When I'm stressed and I take one or two of these tablets, the rest of my day is profoundly affected. I recommend it highly to anyone seeking relief

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immediate results always

Posted on Feb 02, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, I didn't believe a room temperature acidopholous could work, but I get excellent immediate results and I can carry it in my purse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great sleep aid

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I often take this when I can's sleep, it helps me sleep deeply and wake up refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product line

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Everything I have bought made by Mega Foods has been fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Breakfast

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the morning and it holds me over until lunch, its comforting knowing I'm getting the nutrition I need

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I see an immediate shiny full difference in my hair when I take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great supplement when I'm irregular. It never feels harsh on my digestive tract

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner

Posted on Feb 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 10 years and it still is the only conditioner that allows my dry hair to shine - knowing its also healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great support

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my brother who is on interferon for Hep C. He's taking it daily and has noticed more stability

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Doctor's Best

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I trust all Doctor's Best products, I am still experimenting with this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives