July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2593555

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVA503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very easy to install

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like thi filter. Very easy to install and doesn't affect water flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got this for my cat

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess my cat is not a catnip and not a valerian root cat - she reacts very slightly to them. Oh well, I can use it for myself, when I will have trouble sleeping. In Europe this is a very popular calming and sleeping aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like them, but be aware, that they are made with wheat products

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work nicely.But if you are allergic to wheat, be aware, that they contain wheat products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious way to get red beets!

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my chocolate drink -I mix it with rice milk. I do need digestive enzymes with it, but I am sensitive to many foods, so that is kind of expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son chows that down

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We all love it -I put it on my salad, but my nine year old eats it by itself. Very delicious! Since we are addicted to this stuff, I buy it now from amazon in bulk bag of 35 ounces, and a price for that amount is so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It definetely works

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works great. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lip balm

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice pen

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and it is cute

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it - I can eat it instead of candies. And it supposed to be good for us. Even my son likes them. Next time I am getting a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice for times, when hand skin gets dry, like in the windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for cooking

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use it for sauteeing.Nice, just be careful, when opening the jar on hot day -it becomes liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely sweetener

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes very nice-not like refined sugar, but not too strong like some other natural unrefined sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives