Reviewer2593652

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Healthy tampons, finally!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tampons, good absorbency capacity, soft and...no chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooooo filling and healthy

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Vega bar...the taste could be improved a bit on this one but...it tastes healthy! Not unpleasant at all. And eating it is always a pleasure because I know my stomach will feel satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how effective it is, I just know I love taking it, it feels good to my body and my health. My digestion seems improved. I Herb delivery is top notch too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most fantastic bars!

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these bars. They're delicious, very filling and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy delight!

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are the best! Filling, healthy and delicious! I replace several meals with these and I have tons of energy. I wish iherb had a wholesale price...They are fantastic too, always shipping the next day, I know I can count on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and nutritious

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! I add a little bit of unsweetened cacao, stevia, coconut oil and it makes a wonderful and healthy dessert! I wish it were organic though. And as usual, iherb delivery is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seventh Generation paper towels need improvement

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The good side is that it isn't bad for the environment. The bad side is the sheet are difficult to tear and they are very stiff. They absorb pretty well though and I like the fact they are half-sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural laundry soap

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only use cold water and this product really makes a difference. My laundry IS cleaner. I've tried most other natural products and I love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives