Reviewer2594410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this in drinks and on breakfast cerials such as cornflakes. I love it. I try to avoid anything with sugar in it and this makes it possible. Tastes great, nice crystals almost identical to white sugar (Without the harmful effects) and has a slight salty taste. It's really unique. Give it a try and give it to your friends :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the real deal

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes far better than artificial vanilla extracts and supermarket brands. Delicious in smoothies, Very Raw and Unique. Will buy again. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good information

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't know what you don't know

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural Product for weight Management

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually sold these to a friend who's interested in this product and he was 100% satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good information

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommend everyone get one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and nutritious

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice water flavouring (Diabetic Friendly)

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If your looking for a cheap way to flavour your water without all the additives and synthetics this may be a goer. Do your research! I drink these at work at a ratio of 1 packet per litre/1000mls. Good value. One issue with this batch was that 10% of the powder had gone sticky and hard in the packet. 2 boxes were affected?? Not worried though. I just cut the opposite and end and got it out anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice water flavouring (Diabetic Friendly)

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If your looking for a cheap way to flavour your water without all the additives and synthetics this may be a goer. Do your research! I drink these at work at a ratio of 1 packet per litre/1000mls. Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice water flavouring (Diabetic Friendly)

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If your looking for a cheap way to flavour your water without all the additives and synthetics this may be a goer. Do your research! I drink these at work at a ratio of 1 packet per litre/1000mls. Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome read

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Worth getting if you buy "Now Foods" Products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this as a free sample. Happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives