July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2594547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROK842 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

lovely texture

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this for about 10 days but it is pleasant to use. You only need to use a little as it goes a long way. The bottle is really nice, scent of the moisturizer is good, texture is lovely! I still have my age mark that appeared on my face a month or two ago, which prompted me to buy this product, but perhaps after more regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its great

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really nice scent and does the trick without the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goes a long way

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

serum is in an attractive pump style bottle. I usually need just one squirt to cover face and neck, absorbs well. I really like the product and use it with CoQ10 age defying moisturizer now I am in the well over 40's group! My skin appears brighter and smooth. Price is good and I plan to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate between french vanilla and chocolate and prefer the chocolate one to vanilla for the taste. However it will satisfy you and I felt very full until my next meal very easily, which was always a problem before for me. I have been taking the protein drinks for a month now and will continue as they work for me and not only have I lost weight (10lbs) I feel great with lots of energy and sleep really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always use it and I like how my hair is now I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tea

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this tea and I find it is very calming. I ordered 12 boxes, any saving I had was lost to customs! Will only be buying it in smaller amounts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really nice product used by all the family, plan to reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice product, watery though, does do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product! the whole family takes them from my 5 year old to my husband, I have already reordered. Great price, easy to swallow, really really happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and plan to order again and again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great price, great product my skin feels smooth and appears clear. I used it with the antioxidant serum in the Now Foods range. I plan to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big tube

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for the holidays which havent happened yet, so can't give it a rating based on use. But the tube is big and I have used products from Now Foods and have always been pleased. iHerb.com is a great company, I love ordering from them, excellent service and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives