Reviewer2594691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES063 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

L-Tyrozine

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suppose to be good for you, but one of the side effects is break outs - HATE THEM. I'm breaking out worse then a teenager. Had to stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, HCA,

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, makes me less hungry, I am not chewing all the time thanks to HCA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Tea

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tea. Very tasteful, nice packaging. Feels soothing and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina

Posted on May 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me to fight fatigue which I have because of hypothyroid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Active Health Teen Multivitamin

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I keep re-ordering these vitamins, because this is the only 'healthy' stuff my teenage son takes - it helps to clear his skin up and doesn't upset his stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almased USA, Almased Synergy Diet

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing, I've never liked any powder substitute for my meal, it always tasted either too sweet, or too artificial, or the whole look and consistency was very unattractive. This is whole another story, it tastes very faint taste of honey with milk, it fills you quickly, keeps you full for quiet some time - up to 4 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tonalin 1000 CLA

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to follow advise in Women's Health magazine and try this product, which they recommended to order from your site, and loved it. This is the second time I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bromelain

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I think, that it helps me to get rid of extra weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Evening Primorose Oil

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with PMS syndrome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives