Reviewer2595069

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAM204 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Reduced Sinus Headaches

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night, I have had less frequent sinus headaches and when I do have them, they are much less severe. Also helped reduce runny nose and itchy eyes during high pollen count.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduced Hot Flashes

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 12+ years of hot flashes, this product has made them all but disappear. Used a different natural progesterone cream that had no real affect. This is a Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many advantages.

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have found this to help clear my sinuses and therefore reduces sinus headaches. Have found it cuts back on sugar cravings - great for my overall diet AND to keep my c-reactive protein level down to ward off bad cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light is recommended by my Naturopathic doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice wheat alternative

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having fun trying various Quinoa recipes. Tastes great with Curry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more gas.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thrilled with no more gas. Have a colostomy bag and gas was a real problem. This has eliminated gas all together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sinus headaches

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using Sudafed for years and hate it. Started using this at a sinus headache onset and I can feel it working. Gets rid of about 90% of the headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff!

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have recommended this to lots of people and EVERYONE is getting positive results for old and new aches and pains. I had symptoms like carpul tunnel (and a regular doctor would probably diagnose it as such),used Arnicare for 1 1/2 weeks and the wrist is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product great price

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to cost, I alternate Krill Oil and Omega 3-6-9. This is a good product at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood improvement

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband suffers from winter time depression. This made a noticeable positive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in soups or baked.

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love barley in soups and it is great when baked in place of rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice snack. Lightly sweetened, just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives