Reviewer2595453

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDA000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cheap, awesome...what else?

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kinda like the box, and the product inside it of course. I use it in my blendies, mix with bee pollen, and some other superfoods, sweeten it with organic honey or stevia, and its usually awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best E in iherb

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the title says it all. Best taken with fish oil, so that the fish oil wont be oxidated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent for detoxification

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and because it's precursor of glutathione, its also great antioxidant. Cheap as well. Highly recommended (especially if you have been drinking alcohol!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think i'm not that sensitive person to notice differences with different substances in my body (like cafeine for example... i can go easily to sleep after drinking few cups of coffee), same with this one. But there is a positive effect, maybe partly by placebo, i dont know and personally i dont care 8). 150mg seems to be good dosage(one per day), more is not better. This seems to be best l-theanine that i found with minimally additives like mag. stearite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best protein bar ever..

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..that i know of. This berry flawor is imho best, next is apple pie flawor. You get plenty of protein just from one bar, so i take these to my workplace to eat as a snack. Wish these were a bit cheaper and shipping weight lil lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheapest price, high quality

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be best deal on vitamin D out there. In nature vitamin D always in fat, but its never in plant based oil, so Vitamin D in fish oil could be more natural option. But this has raused my 25 (OH)D levels greatly, so i dont complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best spirulina I've tasted so far...

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

...and I've tasted many. Because this is lil pricy i've used others every now and then. I've never hated the taste of spirulina, but I cannot say I've ever enjoyed the taste either. That's why when i've bought some and used it, i've never had an urge to buy it again. But this spirulina is totally different! I like the smoky taste, and the fact that it doesn't taste like fish food like many other brands. I also like the brand HealthForce because they know how to make good stuff and the fact that its in a dark class jar. Have you seen a good quality wine served in plastic bottle? So I highly recommend this product, its probably one of the healthist stuff you can put into your mouth, and as i said, the "smoky" taste is good(other brands i've added some honey with it, but with this i dont need to). I will buy again too, so save few jars to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so sure about the taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this product in theory, but the taste was like caramellized sugar, I was left to wonder did they dry it in high temperature... I'll look for an alternative, but might buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too muh additives

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

otherwise avesome product, but i would prefer it to be 100% natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Radiated

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sad to say, but Finland's custom checked these, and they are radiated by the retailers(obviously to make the shelf-life longer). I wonder are there any goji berries that are not radiated?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really liked this one

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

well, hard to review this, cause its quite hard for me, a regular dude, to examine the effects that it had. But i'm quite certain that New Chapter has awesome philosophy behind it, cause they really advocate food-supplements, not cheap chemical junk, that we see on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love this

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even though i follow quite strict Paleo diet, i find whey protein a good extra protein to what i get from meals. Best is whey isolate, and this one has is quite much of it and not any unnessasary additives. And the taste is good. I highly recommend high protein and high fat diet with this or similar protein to post workout shakes, especially if you are lean and skinny. It does not only gives you muscles, its healthy for you. If you are not lean liquid food might not be best for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives